Private Law Department

Private Law

About Department

The Department of Private Law aims to be an active partner in the efforts to improve the quality of legal education and develop the student's ability to think analytically by developing his research capabilities and encouraging him to develop innovative solutions for contemporary issues. 

Know More

Mission

To prepare outstanding legal cadre with a strong knowledge foundation converging theoretical and practical aspects of legislations. Also, the graduate will have legal skills that enables him/her to succeed in the legal profession and to serve the whole Emirati community.

Learn More

Facilities

The College of Law has two computer labs and two educational court rooms (Moot Courts), which are fully equipped with state-of-the-art technology and video conferencing facilities.

Learn More

Moot Court Competition  

The Moot Court is an innovative method for teaching legal science. The object of the Moot Court is to enhance the students’ legal skills, such as drafting legal memoranda and presenting solid legal arguments with confidence. Each moot court contains a legal problem where the students are required to analyze the problem, identify the legal issues, and conduct a thorough research.

Consultancy Services

The College of Law (COL) maintains strong relationships with the UAE legal industry and provides legal services and consultancies to several public departments in the UAE government upon their request. Those services and consultations cover many areas related to the Ministries of Energy, Justice, Foreign Affairs, and Court Departments. The faculty members also participate in academic partnerships with several institutes within the UAE; providing legal and academic consultancies.

Know More

Academic Program

 
Last updated:  Site best viewed at 1024 x 768 resolution in I.E 9+, Mozilla 3.5+, Google Chrome 3.0+, Safari 5.0+

عفوا

لايوجد محتوى عربي لهذه الصفحة

عفوا

يوجد مشكلة في الصفحة التي تحاول الوصول إليها

Dec 10, 2018

قسم القانون الخاص

نظرة عامة

إن قسم القانون الخاص يعمل جاهداً ليكون شريكاً فاعلاً في الجهود الرامية للإرتقاء بنوعية التعليم القانوني وتطوير قدرة الطالب على التفكير الموضوعي والتحليلي من خلال تنمية ملكة البحث العلمي لديه وتشجيعه على ابتكار حلول للقضايا المعاصرة.

المزيد

الرسالة

تعزيز البناء القانوني للطلبة وتزويدهم بمهارات التحليل والتطبيق السليم التي تمكنهم من الدخول إلى سوق العمل بكفاءة واقتدار.

المزيد

المرافق

يحتوي مبنى كلية القانون على مختبري حاسوب وقاعتي محكمة تعليميتين (محاكم صورية)، مجهزين تجهيزاً كاملاً بأحدث الوسائل التكنولوجية والأدوات اللازمة لعقد المؤتمرات المرئية.

المزيد

مسابقات المحكمة الصورية

 تعد المحاكمات الصورية من الوسائل المبتكرة في تدريس علم القانون في الكليات والمعاهد القانونية، حيث تهدف إلى إكساب الطلبة المهارات القانونية اللازمة كتحرير المذكرات القانونية وتقديم المرافعة الشفوية، وعادة ما تشتمل المحاكمة الصورية على طرح سؤال قانوني مرتبط بالوقاع العملي يحتوي على إشكاليات قانونية تحتاج على معالجة مخصوصة، بحيث يتولى الطلبة أولاً تحليل الواقعة واستخراج المسائل القانونية منها.

خدمات استشارية

تقيم كلية القانون علاقات قوية مع الجهات القانونية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتقدم الخدمات والاستشارات القانونية للعديد من الدوائر والهيئات العامة في حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بناء على طلبها. تلك الخدمات والمشورات القانونية تغطي العديد من المجالات ذات الصلة بوزارات الطاقة والعدل والشؤون الخارجية، والمحاكم. كما يقيم أعضاء هيئة التدريس في علاقات أكاديمية مع العديد من المؤسسات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لتقديم الاستشارات القانونية والأكاديمية.

المزيد

البرامج الأكاديمية 

آخر تحديث للصفحة في    هذا الموقع يمكن تصفحه بالشكل المناسب من خلال شاشة 1024x768 يدعم مايكروسوفت انترنت اكسبلورر 9.0+، فاير فوكس 2.0+، سفاري 3+، جوجل كروم 12.0+

Sorry

There is no English content for this page

Sorry

There is a problem in the page you are trying to access.

Oct 10, 2018