Home   /   Research   /   sjournal

Editorial Board

Name Position Email Ext.
Prof. Ahmed Ali ElSayed Khaleel Editor-in-Chief ahmed.khalil@uaeu.ac.ae 5349
Dr. Mohamed Shaker Al Hammadi Editing Director malhammadi@uaeu.ac.ae 6603
Dr. Abu Lubabah Al Tahir Hussien Associate Editor dr.boulbaba@uaeu.ac.ae 5361
Prof. Ahmad Shawki Mahmoud Associate Editor shawkym@uaeu.ac.ae 5340
Prof. Mahjoub Ahmed Taha Ahmed Associate Editor mahjoub.Taha@uaeu.ac.ae 5363
Prof. Yassin Mohamed Ahmed Ghadi Associate Editor yasinma@uaeu.ac.ae 5364
Prof. Sayed Maswood Associate Editor m_syed@uaeu.ac.ae 5357
Prof. Abu Al Wafa Mohamed Abu Al Wafa  Associate Editor abouelwafa.Ibrahim@uaeu.ac.ae 5343
Prof. Magdi Shouaib  Associate Editor magdi.shouaib@uaeu.ac.ae 5343
Dr. Riad M.Haidar Alajlani Associate Editor r_alajlani@uaeu.ac.ae 5348
Dr. Hamdy Mohammed Mostafa Hassan Associate Editor hamdy.hassan@uaeu.ac.ae 5351
Mr. Ibrahim ali Dadoua Editorial Assistant i.ali@uaeu.ac.ae 5378
  • Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.
Sep 24, 2014