Home   /   Departments   /   Public Law

Faculty

  • Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

Name Position Email Ext.
Dr. Butti Sultan Al Muhairi Department Chairman B.Sultan@uaeu.ac.ae 5342
Prof. Fatiha Guarari Professor fgourari@uaeu.ac.ae 5346
Prof. Mohammed Qasimi Professor m.al-qasimi@uaeu.ac.ae 6611
Prof. Ahmed Shawky Professor shawkym@uaeu.ac.ae 5340
Prof. Abu Alwafa Mohammed Professor abouelwafa.ibrahim@uaeu.ac.ae 5343
Prof. Magdi Shouaib Professor Magdi.Shouaib@uaeu.ac.ae 5343
Dr. Riad Al Ajlani Associate Professor r_alajlani@uaeu.ac.ae 5348
Dr. Mohammed Khalil Al Mosa Associate Professor kefmoh@uaeu.ac.ae 5366
Dr. Tarek Fathi Associate Professor drtarek@uaeu.ac.ae 5371
Dr. Gehad M. Abdulaziz Mohamed Associate Professor gehad_m@uaeu.ac.ae 5371
Dr. Khaled Madi Visitor Faculty khaled.madi@uaeu.ac.ae -
Dr. Mohamed Al Hammadi Assistant Professor malhammadi@uaeu.ac.ae 6603
Dr. Alaa Mohye Eldin Mostafa Assistant Professor alaa.m@uaeu.ac.ae 5363
Dr. Hesham Shehata Emam Assistant Professor hesham.emam@uaeu.ac.ae 5363
Jun 20, 2017