Home   /   Departments   /   Private Law

Faculty

Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.


Name Position Email Ext.
Dr. Emad A. Dahiyat  Department Chairman e.aldehyyat@uaeu.ac.ae 5372
Prof. Noori H. Khater Professor N.khater@uaeu.ac.ae 5341
Prof. Ahmed El Sayed Khalil Professor ahmed.khalil@uaeu.ac.ae 5349
Prof. Syed Maswood  Professor m_syed@uaeu.ac.ae 5357
Prof. Ghazi K. Abu Orabi Professor ghazi.orabi@uaeu.ac.ae 5351
Prof. Abdullah H. Mohammed Professor A.hassan@uaeu.ac.ae 6612
Dr. Osama Badr Professor ossama.badr@uaeu.ac.ae 5357
Dr. Habiba Al Shamsi Associate Professor habiba.saif@uaeu.ac.ae 6610
Dr. Abdullah al Khatib Associate Professor aalkhatib@uaeu.ac.ae 5359
Dr. Moh'd Zaheeruddin Associate Professor z_mohammed@uaeu.ac.ae 5357
Dr. Alaa Khasawneh Associate Professor alaa.khasawneh@uaeu.ac.ae 5358
Dr. Mohammad Abualethem Nsour  Associate Professor mohammad.nsour@uaeu.ac.ae 5358
Dr. Firas Y. Kasassbeh  Associate Professor kasassbeh@uaeu.ac.ae 5356
Dr. Ahmed M.Al Zaabi Assistant Professor ahmed.alzaabi@uaeu.ac.ae -
Dr. Mutasim Al Qudah Assistant Professor m.alqudah@uaeu.ac.ae 5356
Dr. Maha Y. Khasawneh Assistant Professor maha_k@uaeu.ac.ae 5386
Jun 20, 2017