COL Academic Departments

The College of Law has 3 academic departments. Please visit the department pages listed below to learn more.

  • Department of Public Law

    The Department of Public Law includes: Constitutional Law, Administrative Law, Criminal Law and International Law. These disciplines organize…(more)

  • Department of Private Law

    The Department of Private Law offers 31 courses in the bachelor program relating to the financial transactions and personal status, inheritance, and the principles of jurisprudence. Furthermore, the Department of Private Law offers…(more)

  • Department of Sharia & Islamic Studies

    The Department of Sharia and Islamic Studies offers students a range of courses namely Islamic faith, the holy Quran and its interpretation both analytical and substantive, recitation of the Quran, the study of…(more)

Feb 21, 2017