Staff Contacts

Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

Dean's Office

Name Position Email Phone
Prof. Mohammed Qasimi Dean m.al-qasimi@uaeu.ac.ae 6611
Ms. Samira Al Badi Administrative Assistant Fsl.office@uaeu.ac.ae 5374
Mrs. Zahra Al Sa'edi Accreditation Officer z_alsaadi@uaeu.ac.ae 5375
Eng. Issam Younes Computer Engineer Issam.younes@uaeu.ac.ae 5376
Mrs. Latifa Al Kaabi Account Officer latifa.alkaabi@uaeu.ac.ae 5383
Mrs. Noura Al Kaabi Secretary noura_alkaabi@uaeu.ac.ae 5380
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension. 

 


Vice Dean's Office

Name Position Email Phone
Prof. Fatiha Gourari Vice Dean fgourari@uaeu.ac.ae 5346
Mrs. Shaikha Al Hijri Administrative Assistant s.mohd@uaeu.ac.ae 5384
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension. 

 

Assistant Dean for Research Affairs

Name Position Email Phone
Dr. Ahmed M.Al Zaabi Assistant Dean for Research Affairs ahmed.alzaabi@uaeu.ac.ae -
Mr. Ibrahim Dado'a Journal secretary i.ali@uaeu.ac.ae 5378
Ms. Aysha Al Kuwaiti Research Assistant a.alkuwaiti@uaeu.ac.ae 6605
Mrs. Shaikha Dha'en Secretary shaikha.dhaen@uaeu.ac.ae 5385
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

 

Assistant Dean for Students Affairs Office

Name  Position Email Phone
Dr. Habiba Al Shamsi Assistant Dean for Students Affairs habiba.saif@uaeu.ac.ae 6610
Ms. Khuloud Al Jaberi Secretary kh.aljaberi@uaeu.ac.ae 6602
Ms. Mouza AlYahyaee Academic Advisor Fslsa@uaeu.ac.ae 6601
Ms. Asma Al Hassani Academic Advisor a.alhassani@uaeu.ac.ae 5377
Mr. Hamdi Eriba Academic Advisor fsl.adviceunit@uaeu.ac.ae 5379
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.


Assistant Dean for Professional Development Office

Name Position Email Phone
Dr. Abdullah Al Khatib Assistant Dean for Professional Development aalkhatib@uaeu.ac.ae 5359
Ms. Aysha Al Kuwaiti Research Assistant a.alkuwaiti@uaeu.ac.ae 6605
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.



Department Secretaries 

Name  Position Email Phone
Mr. Ashraf Maher Senior Administrator, Public Law Dept.  a.maher@uaeu.ac.ae 5381
Mrs. Laila Al Shamsi Administrative Secretary, Private Law Dept. laila_s@uaeu.ac.ae 5382
Ms. Aisha Al Marzouqi Senior Administrator,  Share'a & Islamic Studies Dept.  a.mohammed@uaeu.ac.ae 6440
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension


Mar 1, 2017